If A Content Owner Deactivates A Reference File, It Will:

Get 100% Correct And Trustable answer for this Question: If A Content Owner Deactivates A Reference File, It Will:

  • Deactivate the reference file for 30 days and suspend matching
  • Stop claiming new user-uploaded content that matches the reference file
  • Continue matching new user uploads, but change the match policy to track
  • Release all prior claims made against the reference file, but continue matching new user uploads

Answer for this Question

Stop claiming new user-uploaded content that matches the reference file

Important Note: You will find all the Answers of YouTube Content Ownership Certification Complete Answers on this page, you will find it here, so what you are looking for by searching, again and again, you will find the complete answer in one page, you will not need to search, so if you complete the entire answer together If you want to take it then definitely go to this page

Leave a Comment

Send this to a friend