Get 100% Correct And Trustable answer for this Question: A Partner Decides To Block User-Uploaded Videos. What Happens To A User-Uploaded Video That Matches The Policy?
- The video is unavailable for viewing and the uploader automatically receives a copyright strike.
- The video is available for viewing but the uploader receives a copyright strike.
- The video is viewable only on YouTube (embeds and other playbacks are disabled).
- The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.✔
Answer for this Question
• The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.
Important Note: You will find all the Answers of YouTube Content Ownership Certification Complete Answers on this page, you will find it here, so what you are looking for by searching, again and again, you will find the complete answer in one page, you will not need to search, so if you complete the entire answer together If you want to take it then definitely go to this page